Will my minutes or data roll over?

At Twigby, you don't have to ever worry about paying for a lot more than you need. That is essentially what rollover is. You pay for unused minutes that continue to roll over, yet are never utilized. However, you're still stuck paying for these rollover features. The industry loves them too. Most of the fine print for rollover has them set to expire after a certain amount of time, yet these carriers do not give their customers a credit for them. It is very much a one-sided "offer."

As a Twigby customer, you can simply select our lowest priced plans. Then, as you use more minutes or data, you're always on the lowest priced plans for your needs. Move up when you need to; stay where you are when you don't. To take it a step further, you can change your plan up or down during any given month or activate free Overage Protection to set a cap on your spending. It's completely up to you.

Comments