Will my data roll over?

At Twigby, you don't have to ever worry about paying for a lot more than you need. That is essentially what rollover is. You pay for unused data that continues to roll over, yet is never utilized. However, you're still stuck paying for these rollover features. The industry loves them too. Most of the fine print for rollover has them set to expire after a certain amount of time, yet these carriers do not give their customers a credit for them. It is very much a one-sided "offer".

As a Twigby customer, you simply select the plan that best fits your needs. If you ever need more data within a billing period, you can change your plan and will simply pay the difference in plan prices. To learn more about changing your plan, click here.

Comments