What happens to my number if I cancel service?

Your mobile phone number is yours to use as long as the Twigby phone associated with it is active. If you deactivate the applicable phone or decide to leave Twigby mobile service, we will not be able to retrieve your number.

To avoid this from happening, you should transfer your number to another phone or service before canceling your Twigby service.

If you need help, please click the orange "Chat Now" button in the lower right hand corner of your screen and a Twigby live agent will assist you. To view our chat hours click here.

Comments